यूपी के जनपद झांसी में वोटिंग का टूटा रिकॉर्ड 100% हुई वोटिंग

उत्तर प्रदेश में मतदान प्रतिशत बढ़ाने के लिए महत्वपूर्ण प्रयास किए गए, जिसके परिणामस्वरूप चुनाव के दौरान ललितपुर में तीन बूथों पर रिकॉर्ड तोड़ भागीदारी हुई। ललितपुर के शिक्षक और जिला निर्वाचन अधिकारी अक्षय त्रिपाठी ने बताया कि महरौनी क्षेत्र में बूथ संख्या 277, 355 और 195 पर 100% मतदान हुआ। सौल्दा गांव के मतदाता […]

News Tech

Realme Narzo 70 Pro launched today with advanced features and powerful performance

Realme Narzo 70 Pro launched today with advanced features and powerful performance for tech enthusiasts. Realme has unveiled its cost-effective handset, Realme Narzo 70 Pro, in India today. The manufacturer has affirmed that it will feature a triple rear camera arrangement comprising a 50MP Sony IMX890 main sensor, a display with a punch-hole camera, and […]


SC Order To Baba Ramdev भ्रामक विज्ञापन केस में बढ़ी बाबा रामदेव की मुश्किलें?

Patanjali Case: Supreme Court Summons Acharya Balkrishna and Yoga Guru Ramdev Over Allegedly Misleading Patanjali Ayurved Advertisements The Supreme Court has directed Acharya Balkrishna, the Managing Director of Patanjali Ayurveda, and Yoga Guru Ramdev to appear at the next hearing for failing to respond to a contempt notice issued on Tuesday (March 19). This order […]


Major train disaster in Ajmer as two trains veered onto a single-track

This accident happened at Madar railway station of Ajmer. This accident happened at Madar railway station of Ajmer. A catastrophic train collision shook Ajmer today as two trains veered onto the same track, resulting in a horrifying crash involving four coaches. The incident occurred approximately at 1:00 a.m. Upon receiving notification of the accident, personnel […]


Lok Sabha Elections 2024 सात चरणों में होंगे लोकसभा चुनाव, नतीजे 4 जून को, चुनाव आयोग ने की घोषणा

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Data: Lok Sabha elections will be held in seven phases, results on June 4; Election Commission announced. In addition to the Lok Sabha elections, the dates for elections in four states are expected to be announced of Legislative Assembly elections. Arunachal Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, and Jharkhand are anticipated to hold […]


नायब सिंह सैनी- Nayab Singh Saini होंगे हरियाणा के नए मुख्यमंत्री

Nayab Singh Saini, the Member of Parliament from Kurukshetra, is set to assume the role of Chief Minister of Haryana following the resignation of Manohar Lal Khattar from the chief ministerial position. Khattar tendered his resignation along with the Cabinet Ministers in Chandigarh. Nayab Singh Saini hails from the OBC community and has strong ties […]

  • 1
  • 2